The offline locker is automatically deleted when the subscription is cancelled. Unfortunately, we cannot recover a deleted offline locker.
You can save a back-up of your offline locker to your Beatport playlists, so if your subscription expires due to a lapse in payment, or you need to cancel your subscription for any reason, you will be able to easily add your offline tracks back to the locker when you re-subscribe.
Simply create a new Beatport playlist, and select all tracks in the offline locker within your DJ software and right-click or drag (depending on your DJ software) to add your offline tracks to your new playlist.
*Please note: The offline locker is not transferable from device to device, or DJ software to DJ software. It is accessible only on the device it was originally created, within the DJ software it was originally created.
If you log into your account on another device, or another DJ software, you will need to manually save your offline locker while connected to the internet in order to access your locker without an internet connection.