My tracks are missing from my music library, where did they go?

When you click the 'Download' button within your download library on Beatport, your browser will launch a small window giving you two choices, to 'Save the file' or 'Open the file.' We prefer that you 'Save the file' to a location where you can keep track of it. If you choose to 'Open the file' your download will start but will be placed in your temporary internet folder. This folder clears when the history and/or cache clears.

 If you have accidentally opened your files rather than saving them, please let us know and we would be happy to reset them for you.

Still need help? Contact us at: support@beatport.com

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk