You can cancel your subscription at any time. You will not be billed for the following month after you have canceled.
Just hover over your avatar, then click 'My Subscriptions'.
From the subscriptions page, choose "Cancel Subscription".
Click "Continue Canceling" if you would like to cancel the plan. Otherwise, you also have the option to downgrade to a plan more suitable for your needs.
On the next page, click "Confirm Cancellation".
Please note: Once you have cancelled, your subscription will remain active until the following billing date and you will not be charged for the following month.