You can cancel your subscription at any time. You will not be billed for the following month after you have canceled.
*Please ensure the cancellation of your subscription occurs at least 24-48 hours prior to your scheduled renewal to prevent any issues related to time zone differences that may result in renewal charges.
Just hover over your avatar, then click 'My Subscriptions'.
From the subscriptions page, choose "Cancel Subscription".
Click "Continue Cancellation" if you would like to cancel the plan. Otherwise, you also have the option to downgrade to a plan more suitable for your needs.
On the next page, click "Continue Cancellation".
Please note: Once you have cancelled, your subscription will remain active until the following billing date and you will not be charged for the following month.